Monday, September 16, 2013

Champions League T20 Teams Details-2013

Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on Sep 17, 2013 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on Oct 6, 2013.

The Champions League T20 schedule is prepared following the success of the IPL which allowable other teams from different similar tournaments like that of IPL to take part in this contest.

The Champions League T20 fixtures is prepared keeping in mind the best interest of the players from different franchise of the countries.

Champions League T20 Teams Details-2013

Group A Group B Qualifier
Mumbai Indians(Ind) Chennai Super Kings(Ind) Sunrisers Hyderabad(Ind)
Highveld Lions(SA) Titans(SA) Otago Volts(NZ)
Perth Scorchers(Aus) Brisbane Heat(Aus) SL Domestic League Winner(SL)
Rajasthan Royals(Ind) Trinidad & Tobago(WI) Faisalabad Wolves(Pak)

No comments:

Post a Comment